EU Referendum Debate

EU Debate Panel

Dr Mike Galsworthy, Ricahrd Patient, Kieran Watkins, Rebecca Harris MP, Anna Firth (Debate Chair), James Belsham (Deputy Chair – Bexley CF), Eliot Smith (Chair – Bexley CF) & Jacques Arnold (From left to right)


Bexley CF successfully hosted an EU Referendum debate on Thursday 31st March.

We had a brilliant panel for the debate who spoke for remaining in the EU and leaving it. Audience members had the chance to ask questions to be discussed by the panel as well.

Audience members commented saying the debate was “well run” and “very informative.

Bexley CF hopes to organise more events open to Bexley association members in the near future.

Comments are closed.